revenge revenge revenge revenge revenge.
finally had my small revenge! =) but i need a full one. not bad, though. =D Gotta go, next time tell you about things! my parents will be scolding me if i don't go offline now!
see you! will be publishing a new post soon
Long time no bloggy... ^^
Err... I was just ... (how to spell?) (like, pretend that you went to a party, and you think that it was great, but you said that it was so great.) About what? About the problem between Jihwee, Ameena and I. Well, I was sorry, but not until, like " Why must she do that? Blah blah blah". Yes, she was fun to play with, the UNO and all, but she comes everyday. Could you stand it?
Later, Jihwee and I had a fight in MSN. How sad... we were best friends for almost 3 years. We decided to treat each other as normal friends. But I think she was still angry cause she still ignored me, and I did the same too. I had even blocked her (angrily). But, I guess we were both to rash, and we had already apologized in SMS, (hehe) I had sms-ed her 1st. About what? That I had got the book prize. Hope that it doesn't sound too proud. Later she saw me in Beach Rd then she will think that I had lied to her. But she had said whether I want to be friends again. So, now we are friends again! =D ^^
Yo, went to Malaysia on 15/12/07-16/12/07. And this is what had happened:
15/12/17:
Had to wake up so early!!! Darn it... It is just like waking up for school, but earlier... must wake up at about 5.30am, but I woke up late... hehe. When? 5.40am. No big deal. Still on time. We went there on my uncle's taxi. He had switched on his radio and we heard a funny song:
小朋友,你不要哭! and blah blah blah...
(Translation in English)
Chidren, do not cry!
Some sort of Chrismas song. Well, not saying it lousy and all, but after all, it was funny.
Guess how we went to Malaysia? On a ferry! Near us there were two ladies (who looked like gossipers) kept chatting and chatting. And some of the chairs were like facing back to back. A lady behind Xing leaning her head behind and Xing must sit up straight. Darn.
When we had reached Malaysia, the gossipers when to the Departure Hall (hehe). Hahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha! And the Hotel we lived in was... DIRTY! The 'dream' bathtub had a brown stain which looked like a smashed cockroach and some kind of blue stains. The curtains were DIRTY! It looked like someone had stepped all over it. Someone had smoked on one of the beds and had burnt a hole in there! And one of the beds... it felt like there were BONES downstairs! I guess it was just the springs...
On our way to the hotel, we saw a cute little KITTEN! The driver scooped it up and brought it to the... path (hehe). Don't know how to say. Later (at eleven something) we went to the fruit farm. Later we don't know go where and we bought a packet of fish food and fed it to the fish. I mean fishes. There were many fishes! Many of each type. One person threw half of the packet of fish food to the fish and all the fish SPLASH! SPLASH! to get the fish food. Yuck, some of the water flew on me.
At night, I fell asleep very fast. Just lie on the bed and that's all.
Gotta go. Fill you up with the details next time, about tomorrow.
Hey...
Good, Jihwee and me are friends again... But she haven't made her decison yet... What decision? Whether to forgive me a not. Sigh... I can't believe that Ameena treated Xing and I like... subs. Back-ups. Or don't know what. When Sabrena(Ameena's other friend) doesn't want to play with her, she will play with us. Doesn't she have anything better to do? Can't she study???
Just realised that I've been becoming lazier and lazier during the holidays... Haha, of course, I just eat, sleep, watch TV and use the computer.
So sian lorh. I tried to put the music video of High School Musical 2 (the song Everyday), but my computer said there was an error or whatever. My computer siao one lorh. Haha, when did I become so rude??? I myself also don't know. Feel like putting the Everyday lyrics in this post, but now don't feel like putting liao. >.<
Got to go liao. Byeeeeee!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>.< ^^
Hey... =( Why must Ameena do that? Why???
Aiya.. just tell you what she did la...
The day before yesterday, Ameena came to my house and said call Jihwee la. I said maybe later cause' just now she had called and when I answered she had already hung up. Then Ameena continued, " I also want to tell her something." I asked her what. She then replied, " I tell her then you will know." I said NO, but she begged us... so I just called Jihwee, and Jihwee answered. Guess what Ameena said? She said she was me, ME!!! Then, she lied that I have a sore throat and that's why my voice was like that. And Jihwee guessed it right, the voice sounded like an Indian's. And later Jihwee hung up on Ameena, and Ameena said to call her again. She think I don't need to pay the phone bills one ah? Later, Jihwee hung up again, and Ameena said call her AGAIN! Jihwee's mother answered the phone and asked who are you to Ameena. Ameena of course replied that she was ME, of course. Jihwee's mother then asked why I called so many times. Ameena don't know what to reply, so she passed the phone to ME. That is like passing the blame to ME! After a while, her mother passed the phone to Jihwee, and of course, Ameena took the phone away from me and talked to her. And, of course, Jihwee hung up again... Jihwee, if you are reading this, I hope you aren't angry. I'm really sorry. I don't know what my neighbour will say. I wanted to shout, but I was scared my neighbour will not friend me and she is really horrible when she is angry. I tried to keep you two good friends, but if I did something, the other party will be hurt. I can't believe that I let her call you. I don't know what happened to me. Sorry. This sorry is sincere, really. I hope you will accept my apology. I have no courage to call you and tell you the truth, and you aren't online in my MSN everytime I was online. I was online a lot of times and you and your mom aren't online. I know that you had blocked me, because you are online everyday... I can't tell you in your blog c box, because I had to tell you in private. Okay, I had already told you the truth and you can't tell Ameena. I don't want to lose my friends... =(
Okay, I hope both of them are happy. I let Ameena had her way, and had told Jihwee the truth. Hope they are really happy...
On Friday 30/11/07:
Of course, went to Jihwee's house. We ate KFC and Jihwee dropped the chilli sauce on the sofa, and spilled her pepsi down the table and her handphone also got wet a little. Hope it isn't spoiled, cause' Jihwee told us that it was over $300! It can pay my internet fees... Haha. And I said that Jihwee had vomitted out 'blood', and Xing had vomitted out 'blood'(tomato sauce) and I never vomit out anything. Jihwee and Xing then said that I vomitted out 'black blood' or 'shit'(pepsi). Then later they decided that it was shit, and Xing said that my waste come out from my mouth, not my butt. Meanwhile, we played TV games (bowling). Jihwee was a real expert at it! Haha, I was the last. I may be good at studies, but at games I go last. Haha=D. We also played the WiiWorld and Jihwee was also an expert at it! But unfortunately only 2 people can play it. And of course, I lost! =D Haha!!!
On 4/12/07(or something)
Waa... I kept coughing and sneezing, so my mom gave me some stupid medicine. They are so bitter and sour! Yucks. And at night, my mother gave my sister and I some soup to drink. Waa, suddenly I had a bad stomachache so I decided to go to the toilet. Of course, I took a book to read when I was on my way to the toilet. Haha. Oh my god, when I when to shit, my shit hor, is like... dark brown porridge. Disgusting right? Yuck!!! >=(
Going to Malaysia soon... next week. Don't feel like going... My internet fees are going to be very expensive because I've been using the computer everyday this month. So, bye!!! =D


Haha, the picture the cat is sleeping with the dog. Haha! It is sooooo cute, man! ^^ The picture with 3 cats are also very cute right? ^^ The cats laughing the mouth very funny sia. Haha! Bored sia, everyday only watch TV, eat, sleep, read, blogging, play Neopets, and chatting in MSN. I don't have anything to type here, so bye. ^^ Will update my blog soon.^^
I am so bored... I want to go to school la... watch TV so boring one... What can I do except use the computer??? Read books? Almost all the books I like to read all read finish liao... I lazy la, don't feel like reading just sleeping...
'Bye. Got to go liao.
Labels: i
I am so bored la. Everyday watch TV one.
On Friday, I went to my friend Jihwee's house. And I played the computer and many more games! Haha, the one about the stunts I got my own one . The one about I had to wave, smile and shout " I love you forever, darling!" to the first person I see. Yuck. But luckily the person didn't hear that.
Jihwee got the one when she had to knock her head on the wall 5 times, and the one where she had to spit on the floor. Xing got the one of slapping herself and boxing herself. Jihwee and I also have to be the slave of Xing! Argh! It was a fun day at her house. Can't wait to go again. Jihwee also kicked my butt!!!! As revenge, I kicked her leg. Haha. X)
But soon, I had to go home liao. Oh ya, we played TV games, and don't know what game and ate KFC too!
Later, when I was back home I ate my dinner but was the last to finish cause' there was a lot of vegtables. Then later we went to the library! There were a lot of books to borrow. =D But I can't find one of my favourite books.
Oh, got to go. 'Bye.






